Executive Board

  • Dr. Shannon Campbell - Dean, College of Fine and Applied Arts
  • Dr. Mark Ginn - Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
  • Dr. Christine Ogilvie Hendren - Interim Vice Provost for Research & Innovation
  • Chip Hope - Farm Director
  • Ben Lucas - Director of Stewardship, Blue Ridge Conservancy
  • Dr. Mike Madritch - Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Mike McKenzie - Vice Provost of Academic Program Development and Strategic Initiatives
  • Adryona Nelson - Director of State Compliance & Program Operations
  • Dr. Jennifer Westerman - Chair, Department of Sustainable Development